Initiative Erdgasspeicher e.V.
Glockenturmstraße 18
14053 Berlin

Phone +49 (0)30 36418-086
Fax  +49 (0)30 36418-255


Register of Associations:
Local Court, Charlottenburg VR 33002 B

Board of Directors (§ 26 BGB):
Bernd Protze (Chairman), Peter Schmidt (Vice-Chairman), Michael Schmöltzer, Alain Caracatzanis

Managing Director (§ 30 BGB):
Sebastian Bleschke

Responsible for content in accordance with Section 5, TMG (German Telemedia Act):
Initiative Erdgasspeicher e.V.

Concept, web and screen design:
NeulandQuartier GmbH

Web development and technology:
Torsten Hampel

Sources of photos:
Bayerngas GmbH, E.ON Gas Storage GmbH, OMV Gas Storage Germany GmbH, Storengy Deutschland GmbH, NeulandQuartier GmbH

The author assumes no warranty whatsoever as to the currency, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Any claims for damages against the author in connection with tangible or intangible loss or damage arising out of or in connection with the use or non-use of the information provided or the use of incorrect or incomplete information shall be excluded except where the author is proved to have caused such loss or damage wilfully or by gross negligence.